raw footage and storyboard

Below is my storyboard and YouTube videos I took myself.  This video project is about gluten free food/alternatives.

Storyboard: Gluten Free Foods

Visual Elements Audio Elements
0:00-0:30  First will start out with a video of me. I will be talking briefly about how gluten intolerance affects me daily.
0:30-1:00 grocery store setting. Gluten free products Short information by me about where to find the products in the store and what they are a replacement to. Ambient grocery store sounds.
1:00 – 1:30  interview of gluten free friend. Talks about her own tips she has for others.
1:30 – 2:00  video footage of products I have at home/cooking. Short wrap up by me.

Raw Footage Videos:

 

Leave a Reply

